Posted on 24th January 2018

2017 Award Winners

At our Annual Meeting recently we had some awards to give out to some Departments and individual staff.

Below are some of the winners.

Corringham Parts - Best Parts Department

Fixed Installations - Branch of the year & Service Team of the year

Selby Sales - Sales team of the year


James Owen - Outstanding Sale of the year

Ben Garnett was the Final winner of the night, taking home the Outstanding Achievement award.