Our Depots

Peacock & Binnington depots can be found across Lincolnshire and Yorkshire

Brigg

Old Foundry, Brigg, N Lincs, DN20 8NR

Contact T.+44 (0)1652 600200 Opening Times Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pmSaturday 8:00am - 12:00pmSunday ***CLOSED*** Meet the Brigg Team

Parts Depot

Steven Isherwood

t. 01652 600226
m. 07771 843085
e. steven.isherwood@peacock.co.uk


Manager Steven Isherwood and his team of parts staff are on hand to help all customers with their requirements.
Here the main investment in parts is kept, with a much wider range of more unusual items in store, than in the other branches, ready to be sent out whenever needed. There is also a well stocked showroom with a host of vital accessories from garden machinery and chain saws, to security items, from power tools to outdoor clothing.

Read more

Service Depot

Garry Johnson

t. 01652 600227
m. 07880 389384
e. garry.johnson@peacock.co.uk


Branch Service Manager Garry Johnson and his team of fully trained and apprentice technicians are available to help, whether that be on site or within our modern workshop. Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Brigg is also the headquarters of the company and has been serving farmers in this area for over 120 years. There is also a huge investment in the technicians of the future, with 7 apprentices currently at varying stages of their course, working alongside the highly experienced technicians, in workshops equipped with all the latest tools and technology, plus a fleet of vans for on-farm work, to provide the quality of service expected by the farmers today.

Read more

Sales Depot

Ian Hopper

t. 01652 600200
m. 07774 296379
e.ian.hopper@peacock.co.uk


Area Salesman

Max Pinney

t. 01652 600200
m. 07795 128281
e. max.pinney@peacock.co.uk


Area Salesman

Ben Garnett

t. 01652 600200
m. 07771 843095
e. ben.garnett@peacock.co.uk


Fendt Support Specialist

Scott Nicholson

t. 01652 600200
m. 07771 843089
e. scott.nicholson@peacock.co.uk


Harvesting Sales Support

Corringham

High Street, Corringham, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 5QP

Contact T.+44 (0)1427 838696 Opening Times Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pmSaturday 8:00am - 12:00pmSunday ***CLOSED*** Meet the Corringham Team

Parts Depot

David Glover

t. 01427 838696
m. 07827 237692
e. david.glover@peacock.co.uk


Manager David Glover and his team of parts staff are on hand to help all customers with their requirements.

Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Corringham was first opened in 1985. It was originally set up to supply parts only but was soon expanded in 1991 to bring workshop facilities in reach of their growing customer base. The workshops and parts store were further expanded in 2002 to meet the increasing demand. They provide P&B’s full high quality back up service, with a well-stocked showroom and parts store for regular items.

Read more

Service Depot

Ken Hedison

t. 01427 838696
m. 07771 843096
e. ken.hedison@peacock.co.uk


Branch Service Manager Ken Hedison and his team of fully trained and apprentice technicians are available to help, whether that be on site or within our modern workshop.

Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Corringham was first opened in 1985. It was originally set up to supply parts only but was soon expanded in 1991 to bring workshop facilities in reach of their growing customer base. The workshops and parts store were further expanded in 2002 to meet the increasing demand. Plus extensive service workshops, although much of the maintenance work is carried out on the farm as the technician have a fleet of well-equipped service vehicles to minimise down time for vital machinery.

Read more

Sales Depot

Clive Parker

t. 01427 838696
m. 07717 880778
e.clive.parker@peacock.co.uk


Branch Sales Manager

Adam Clubley

t. 01427 838696
m. 07771 843080
e.adam.clubley@peacock.co.uk


Area Salesman

Jack Matthews

t. 01427 838696
m. 07387 108865
e.jack.matthews@peacock.co.uk


Sales Support

Halsham

Halsham, Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU12 0BT

Contact T.+44 (0)1964 614233 Opening Times Monday to Friday 7:30am - 5:00pmSaturday 7:30am - 12:00pmSunday ***CLOSED*** Meet the Halsham Team

Parts Depot

Iain Ford

t. 01964 614233
m. 07860 418227
e. iain.ford@peacock.co.uk


Manager Iain Ford and his team of parts staff are on hand to help all customers with their requirements.

Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Halsham was first opened over 40 years ago by Northfield Agricultural Services LTD (NAS). The depot officially became a Peacock & Binnington Branch in late 2018 on successful completion of P&B’s takeover of NAS, which was brought about by AGCO’s merger of the Fendt & Challenger brands in 2017. They provide P&B’s full high quality back up service, with a well-stocked showroom and parts store for regular items.

 

 

Read more

Service Depot

Chris Steele

t. 01964 614233
m. 07740 781687
e. chris.steele@peacock.co.uk


Branch Service Manager Chris Steele and his team of fully trained and apprentice technicians are available to help, whether that be on site or within our modern workshop.

Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Halsham was first opened over 40 years ago by Northfield Agricultural Services LTD (NAS). The depot officially became a Peacock & Binnington Branch in late 2018 on successful completion of P&B’s takeover of NAS, which was brought about by AGCO’s merger of the Fendt & Challenger brands in 2017. They provide P&B’s full high quality back up service. Boasting an extensive workshop Chris and his team are able to handle all problems & jobs whether they are large or small, although much of the maintenance work is carried out on the farm as the technician have a fleet of well-equipped service vehicles to minimise down time for vital machinery.

Read more

Sales Depot

Richard Cross

t. 01964 614233
m. 07860 429947
e. richard.cross@peacock.co.uk


Director, Branch Sales Manager

Rob Law

t. 01964 614233
m. 07740 781688
e. rob.law@peacock.co.uk


Area Salesman

Rob Atkins

t. 01964 614233
m. 07740 075432
e. robert.atkins@peacock.co.uk


Senior Sales Support

Louth

Grimsby Road, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 0SY

Contact T.+44 (0)1507 353500 Opening Times Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pmSaturday 8:00am - 12:00pmSunday ***CLOSED*** Meet the Louth Team

Parts Depot

Mark Ibbett

t. 01507 353500
m. 07827 343746
e. mark.ibbett@peacock.co.uk


Manager Mark Ibbett and his team of parts staff are on hand to help all customers with their requirements.

Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Louth has been serving farmers in this area since 1973. It expanded considerably when the new showroom, parts department and workshop were added in 1980. They have a well-stocked showroom with a host of vital accessories from garden machinery and chainsaws to security items, from power tools to outdoor clothing. A large parts department for regular items.

Read more

Service Depot

Will White

t. 01507 353500
m. 07771 843099
e. will.white@peacock.co.uk


Branch Service Manager Will White and his team of fully trained and apprentice technicians are available to help, whether that be on site or within our modern workshop.

Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Louth has been serving farmers in this area since 1973. It expanded considerably when the new showroom, parts department and workshop were added in 1980. Plus extensive service workshops, although much of the maintenance work is carried out on the farm as the technicians have a fleet of well-equipped service vehicles to minimise down time for vital machinery.

Read more

Sales Depot

Andrew Walker

t. 01507 353500
m. 07827 773605
e. andrew.walker@peacock.co.uk


Director, Branch Sales Manager

Matthew Ashton

t. 01507 353500
m. 07827 341048
e. matthew.ashton@peacock.co.uk


Area Salesman

Paul Mountain

t. 01507 353500
m. 07384 831318
e. paul.mountain@peacock.co.uk


Sales Support

Selby

Unit 9, Oakney Wood Road, Selby Business Park, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8LZ

Contact T.+44 (0)1757 700699 Opening Times Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pmSaturday 8:00am - 12:00pmSunday ***CLOSED*** Meet the Selby Team

Parts Depot

Mark Johnson

t. 01757 700699
m. 07818 576918
e. mark.johnson@peacock.co.uk


Manager Mark Johnson and his team of parts staff are on hand to help all customers with their requirements.

Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Selby was first established in 2007, after a long search for suitable premises. Ideally located near the Livestock Market, the newest P&B  branch is now firmly established and has grown considerably since. They provide P&B’s full high quality back up service, with a well-stocked showroom and parts store for regular items.

Read more

Service Depot

Paul Cattermole

t. 01757 700699
m. 07789 617254
e. paul.cattermole@peacock.co.uk


Branch Service Manager Paul Cattermole and his team of fully trained and apprentice technicians are available to help, whether that be on site or within our modern workshop.

Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Selby was first established in 2007, after a long search for suitable premises. Ideally located near the Livestock Market, the newest P&B branch is now firmly established and has grown considerably since. Plus extensive service workshops, although much of the maintenance work is carried out on the farm as the technician have a fleet of well-equipped service vehicles to minimise down time for vital machinery.

Read more

Sales Depot

Marcus Bourne

t. 01757 700699
m. 07774 296390
e. marcus.bourne@peacock.co.uk


Director, Branch Sales Manager

Lee Say

t. 01757 700699
m. 07717 715465
e. lee.say@peacock.co.uk


Area Salesman

Ross Bingham

t. 01757 700699
m. 07717 715465
e. ross.bingham@peacock.co.uk


Sales Support

Fixed Installations

Old Foundry, Brigg, N Lincs, DN20 8NR

Contact T.+44 (0)1652 600200 Opening Times Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pmSaturday 8:00am - 12:00pmSunday ***CLOSED*** Meet the Fixed Installations Team
Kez Deeley

t. 01652 600230
m. 07771 843094
e. kez.deeley@peacock.co.uk


Ben Richardson

t. 01652 600230
e. ben.richardson@peacock.co.uk