Our Depots

Brigg

Old Foundry,
Brigg,
N Lincs,
DN20 8NR

Current Opening Hours

  • Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday *CLOSED*
Manager Steven Isherwood and his team of parts staff are on hand to help all customers with their requirements.

Here the main investment in parts is kept, with a much wider range of more unusual items in store, than in the other branches, ready to be sent out whenever needed. There is also a well stocked showroom with a host of vital accessories from garden machinery and chain saws, to security items, from power tools to outdoor clothing.

Steven Isherwood
01652 600226
07771 843085
steven.isherwood@peacock.co.uk

Branch Service Manager Garry Johnson and his team of fully trained and apprentice technicians are available to help, whether that be on site or within our modern workshop. Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Brigg is also the headquarters of the company and has been serving farmers in this area for over 120 years.There is also a huge investment in the technicians of the future, with 7 apprentices currently at varying stages of their course, working alongside the highly experienced technicians, in workshops equipped with all the latest tools and technology, plus a fleet of vans for on farm work, to provide the quality of service expected by the farmers today.

Garry Johnson
01652 600227
07880 389384
garry.johnson@peacock.co.uk
Max Pinney
01652 600200
07795 128281
max.pinney@peacock.co.uk
Ben Garnett
01652 600200
07771 843095
ben.garnett@peacock.co.uk
Chris Batcheler
01652 600200
07584 631399
chris.batcheler@peacock.co.uk
Ian Hopper
01652 600200
07774 296379
ian.hopper@peacock.co.uk

Corringham

High Street,
Corringham,
Gainsborough,
Lincolnshire,
DN21 5QP

Current Opening Hours

  • Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday *CLOSED*
Manager David Glover and his team of parts staff are on hand to help all customers with their requirements. Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Corringham was first opened in 1985. It was originally set up to supply parts only, but was soon expanded in 1991 to bring workshop facilities in reach of their growing customer base. The workshops and parts store were further expanded in 2002 to meet the increasing demand. They provide P&B’s full high quality back up service, with a well stocked showroom and parts store for regular items.
David Glover
01427 838696
07827 237692
david.glover@peacock.co.uk
Branch Service Manager Ken Hedison and his team of fully trained and apprentice technicians are available to help, whether that be on site or within our modern workshop. Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Corringham was first opened in 1985. It was originally set up to supply parts only, but was soon expanded in 1991 to bring workshop facilities in reach of their growing customer base. The workshops and parts store were further expanded in 2002 to meet the increasing demand. Plus extensive service workshops, although much of the maintenance work is carried out on farm as the technician have a fleet of well equipped service vehicles to minimise down time for vital machinery.
Ken Hedison
01427 838696
07771 843096
ken.hedison@peacock.co.uk
Clive Parker
01427 838696
07717 880778
clive.parker@peacock.co.uk
Adam Clubley
01427 838696
07771 843080
adam.clubley@peacock.co.uk

Louth

Grimsby Road,
Louth,
Lincolnshire,
LN11 0SY

Current Opening Hours

  • Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday *CLOSED*
Manager Mark Ibbett and his team of parts staff are on hand to help all customers with their requirements. Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Louth has been serving farmers in this area since 1973. It expanded considerably when the new  showroom, parts department and workshop were added in 1980. They have a well stocked showroom with a host of vital accessories from garden machinery and chain saws to security items, from power tools to outdoor clothing. A large parts department for regular items.
Mark Ibbett
01507 353500
07827 343746
mark.ibbett@peacock.co.uk
Branch Service Manager Cyril Johnson and his team of fully trained and apprentice technicians are available to help, whether that be on site or within our modern workshop. Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Louth has been serving farmers in this area since 1973. It expanded considerably when the new  showroom, parts department and workshop were added in 1980. Plus extensive service workshops, although much of the maintenance work is carried out on farm as the technicians have a fleet of well equipped service vehicles to minimise down time for vital machinery.
Cyril Johnson
01507 353500
07774 296392
cyril.johnson@peacock.co.uk
Andrew Walker
01507 353500
07827 773605
andrew.walker@peacock.co.uk
Matthew Ashton
01507 353500
07827 341048
matthew.ashton@peacock.co.uk

Selby

Unit 9,
Oakney Wood Road,
Selby Business Park,
Selby,
North Yorkshire,
YO8 8LZ

Current Opening Hours

  • Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:30pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday *CLOSED*
Manager Mark Johnson and his team of parts staff are on hand to help all customers with their requirements. Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Selby was first established in 2007, after a long search for suitable premises. Ideally located near the Livestock Market, the newest P&B  branch is now firmly established and has grown considerably since. They provide P&B’s full high quality back up service, with a well stocked showroom and parts store for regular items.
Mark Johnson
01757 700699
07818 576918
mark.johnson@peacock.co.uk
Branch Service Manager David Dawson and his team of fully trained and apprentice technicians are available to help, whether that be on site or within our modern workshop. Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Selby was first established in 2007, after a long search for suitable premises. Ideally located near the Livestock Market, the newest P&B branch is now firmly established and has grown considerably since. Plus extensive service workshops, although much of the maintenance work is carried out on farm as the technician have a fleet of well equipped service vehicles to minimise down time for vital machinery.
David Dawson
01757 700699
07789 617254
david.dawson@peacock.co.uk
Marcus Bourne
01757 700699
07774 296390
marcus.bourne@peacock.co.uk
Lee Say
01757 700699
07717 715465
lee.say@peacock.co.uk

Fixed Installations

Old Foundry,
Brigg,
N Lincs,
DN20 8NR

Current Opening Hours

  • Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sunday *CLOSED*

FIXED INSTALLATIONS is a separate Branch of P&B. Specialising mainly in Grain Drying and Electrical services, the branch is looking to develop and expand further into other areas of work. With the determination of the Fixed Installations Manager, Stuart Jackson, Fixed Installations Service Manager, Kez Deeley and the backing of his team, who have many years of experience and knowledge, we will be sure to turn up the heat and make sparks fly. We’ll be putting new and innovative ideas into action whilst maintaining the excellent service and relationships with customers and suppliers that are provided today.

Not many people realise the extent of the services Fixed Installations offer. We currently provide Construction, Mechanical and Electrical services, plus Parts and Maintenance.

 
Stuart Jackson
01652 600230
07767 357358
stuart.jackson@peacock.co.uk
Kez Deeley
01652 600230
07771 843094
kez.deeley@peacock.co.uk