Our Depots

Peacock & Binnington depots can be found across Lincolnshire and Yorkshire

Brigg

Old Foundry, Brigg, N Lincs, DN20 8NR

Contact T.+44 (0)1652 600200 Opening Times Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pmSaturday 8:00am - 12:00pmSunday ***CLOSED*** Meet the Brigg Team

Parts Depot

Steven Isherwood

t. 01652 600226
m. 07771 843085
e. steven.isherwood@peacock.co.uk


Manager Steven Isherwood and his team of parts staff are on hand to help all customers with their requirements.
Here the main investment in parts is kept, with a much wider range of more unusual items in store, than in the other branches, ready to be sent out whenever needed. There is also a well stocked showroom with a host of vital accessories from garden machinery and chain saws, to security items, from power tools to outdoor clothing.

Read more

Service Depot

John Jackson

t. 01652 600227
m. 07774 296386
e. john.jackson@peacock.co.uk


Branch Service Manager John Jackson and his team of fully trained and apprentice technicians are available to help, whether that be on site or within our modern workshop. Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Brigg is also the headquarters of the company and has been serving farmers in this area for over 120 years. There is also a huge investment in the technicians of the future, with 7 apprentices currently at varying stages of their course, working alongside the highly experienced technicians, in workshops equipped with all the latest tools and technology, plus a fleet of vans for on-farm work, to provide the quality of service expected by the farmers today.

Read more

Sales Depot

Max Pinney

t. 01652 600200
m. 07795 128281
e. max.pinney@peacock.co.uk


Ben Garnett

t. 01652 600200
m. 07771 843095
e. ben.garnett@peacock.co.uk


Chris Batcheler

t. 01652 600200
m. 07584 631399
e. chris.batcheler@peacock.co.uk


Ian Hopper

t. 01652 600200
m. 07774 296379
e.ian.hopper@peacock.co.uk


Corringham

High Street, Corringham, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, DN21 5QP

Contact T.+44 (0)1427 838696 Opening Times Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pmSaturday 8:00am - 12:00pmSunday ***CLOSED*** Meet the Corringham Team

Parts Depot

David Glover

t. 01427 838696
m. 07827 237692
e. david.glover@peacock.co.uk


Manager David Glover and his team of parts staff are on hand to help all customers with their requirements.

Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Corringham was first opened in 1985. It was originally set up to supply parts only but was soon expanded in 1991 to bring workshop facilities in reach of their growing customer base. The workshops and parts store were further expanded in 2002 to meet the increasing demand. They provide P&B’s full high quality back up service, with a well-stocked showroom and parts store for regular items.

Read more

Service Depot

Ken Hedison

t. 01427 838696
m. 07771 843096
e. ken.hedison@peacock.co.uk


Branch Service Manager Ken Hedison and his team of fully trained and apprentice technicians are available to help, whether that be on site or within our modern workshop.

Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Corringham was first opened in 1985. It was originally set up to supply parts only but was soon expanded in 1991 to bring workshop facilities in reach of their growing customer base. The workshops and parts store were further expanded in 2002 to meet the increasing demand. Plus extensive service workshops, although much of the maintenance work is carried out on the farm as the technician have a fleet of well-equipped service vehicles to minimise down time for vital machinery.

Read more

Sales Depot

Clive Parker

t. 01427 838696
m. 07717 880778
e.clive.parker@peacock.co.uk


Adam Clubley

t. 01427 838696
m. 07771 843080
e.adam.clubley@peacock.co.uk


Halsham

Halsham, Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU12 0BT

Contact T.+44 (0)1964 614233 Opening Times Monday to Friday 7:30am - 5:00pmSaturday 7:30am - 12:00pmSunday ***CLOSED***

Louth

Grimsby Road, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 0SY

Contact T.+44 (0)1507 353500 Opening Times Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pmSaturday 8:00am - 12:00pmSunday ***CLOSED*** Meet the Louth Team

Parts Depot

Mark Ibbett

t. 01507 353500
m. 07827 343746
e. mark.ibbett@peacock.co.uk


Manager Mark Ibbett and his team of parts staff are on hand to help all customers with their requirements.

Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Louth has been serving farmers in this area since 1973. It expanded considerably when the new showroom, parts department and workshop were added in 1980. They have a well-stocked showroom with a host of vital accessories from garden machinery and chainsaws to security items, from power tools to outdoor clothing. A large parts department for regular items.

Read more

Service Depot

Cyril Johnson

t. 01507 353500
m. 07774 296392
e. cyril.johnson@peacock.co.uk


Branch Service Manager Cyril Johnson and his team of fully trained and apprentice technicians are available to help, whether that be on site or within our modern workshop.

Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Louth has been serving farmers in this area since 1973. It expanded considerably when the new showroom, parts department and workshop were added in 1980. Plus extensive service workshops, although much of the maintenance work is carried out on the farm as the technicians have a fleet of well-equipped service vehicles to minimise down time for vital machinery.

Read more

Sales Depot

Andrew Walker

t. 01507 353500
m. 07827 773605
e. andrew.walker@peacock.co.uk


Matthew Ashton

t. 01507 353500
m. 07827 341048
e. matthew.ashton@peacock.co.uk


Selby

Unit 9, Oakney Wood Road, Selby Business Park, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8LZ

Contact T.+44 (0)1757 700699 Opening Times Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pmSaturday 8:00am - 12:00pmSunday ***CLOSED*** Meet the Selby Team

Parts Depot

Mark Johnson

t. 01757 700699
m. 07818 576918
e. mark.johnson@peacock.co.uk


Manager Mark Johnson and his team of parts staff are on hand to help all customers with their requirements.

Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Selby was first established in 2007, after a long search for suitable premises. Ideally located near the Livestock Market, the newest P&B  branch is now firmly established and has grown considerably since. They provide P&B’s full high quality back up service, with a well-stocked showroom and parts store for regular items.

Read more

Service Depot

David Dawson

t. 01757 700699
m. 07789 617254
e. david.dawson@peacock.co.uk


Branch Service Manager David Dawson and his team of fully trained and apprentice technicians are available to help, whether that be on site or within our modern workshop.

Peacock & Binnington’s branch at Selby was first established in 2007, after a long search for suitable premises. Ideally located near the Livestock Market, the newest P&B branch is now firmly established and has grown considerably since. Plus extensive service workshops, although much of the maintenance work is carried out on the farm as the technician have a fleet of well-equipped service vehicles to minimise down time for vital machinery.

Read more

Sales Depot

Marcus Bourne

t. 01757 700699
m. 07774 296390
e. marcus.bourne@peacock.co.uk


Lee Say

t. 01757 700699
m. 07717 715465
e. lee.say@peacock.co.uk


Fixed Installations

Old Foundry, Brigg, N Lincs, DN20 8NR

Contact T.+44 (0)1652 600200 Opening Times Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5pmSaturday 8:00am - 12:00pmSunday ***CLOSED*** Meet the Fixed Installations Team
Stuart Jackson

t. 01652 600230
m. 07767 357358
e. stuart.jackson@peacock.co.uk


Kez Deeley

t. 01652 600230
m. 07771 843094
e. kez.deeley@peacock.co.uk